Our Churches


The Capitol Area North District is one of eight districts comprising the West Ohio Conference of the United Methodist Church.  Our district includes the northern half of Franklin County, western Delaware County, western Marion County, Union County and Logan County.

Addresses and contact information for each of our churches can be found through Find-a-Church